Directory

Business Office

585-225-7650

Golf Shop

585-225-1370

Yvette Hambley

Office Administrator

100

Yhambley@rccgolf.com

Jessica Pittman

Office Manager

102

Jpittman@rccgolf.com

Jim Cucinelli

Owner Operator

113

cooch@rccgolf.com

Jason Parker

Director of Golf

jasonp@rccgolf.com


Don Podlish

Superintendent

115

dpodlish@rccgolf.com

Jesse Cicione

Membership Director

Jcicione@rccgolf.com

Gia Rosati

Membership & Golf Coordinator

101

grosati@rccgolf.com