Directory

Club Contacts

Ridgemont Office   (585) 225 - 7650  
Golf Shop              (585) 225 - 1370
 
Extension #            

Steve Schiefer Assistant Clubhouse Manager 107  SSchiefer@rccgolf.com
 R. J. Dalberth Banquet Supervisor  116  rjdalberth@rccgolf.com 
George Dandrea Assistant Clubhouse Manager 110 GDandrea@rccgolf.com
 Jennifer Jones Event Coordinator  101  jjones@rccgolf.com 
 Erin Spang Office Manager 102 ESpang@rccgolf.com
Yvette Hambley Office Administrator 100 yhambley@rccgolf.com
Andrew Smith PGA Head Golf Professional  128  amsmithpga@gmail.com
Matt Carlascio Golf Course Superintendent 
mcarlascio@rccgolf.com
Chuck Gannon Membership Coordinator 109  membership@rccgolf.com
Jim Cucinelli  Owner Operator 113  cooch@rccgolf.com 


General Inquiries

Buisness Office:  (585) 225-7650 
      open 8-5 Monday-Friday 
Website: rccgolf.com